Puppy ^____^

There is no psychiatrist in the world like a puppy licking your face. ~Ben Williams~

As you can see above that’s me and a puppy. cute isn’t it? *big smile* *laugh* It’s not my puppy though, too bad for me. It’s Ganda’s puppy. I was at her house for relax time and I thought that I’d be tired of boredom but thanks to the puppy, my afternoon was little uplifted.

I LOVE pets. I love pups like him and my baby toitoi. *smile*

I’m writing this now and i’m missing puppy already. oh where are you puppy? where have you gone to? entertain us. hahaha.

I less than three you my puppy!!! *giggles*

The picture above is really funny. We were trying to get a picture of the pup and he was at the edge of the bed. He always goes to the edge of the bed. I think he wants to go down because the floor’s cold  but we don’t want him to go down. *laughs* and so while I was busy trying to get a picture and Ganda didn’t seem to notice him much, while I called him he somehow fell off the bed and camera was able to capture the event. If you can see the picture of the pup, the upper right corner. *laughs* It was such a funny moment.

The puppy had a shirt too. Her brother clothed him. hahaha. But to bad because they sold it already. That night there was no sign of him. *sad* That afternoon was the only time I had to see and played with the pup. Where ever you are cute puppy, I hope our in good hands. 🙂

The great pleasure of a dog is that you may make a fool of yourself with him and not only will he not scold you, but he will make a fool of himself too. ~Samuel Butler, Notebooks, 1912

Posted on December 16, 2010, in outside the box and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Share your thoughs ^_^

